All Collections
Getting Started with ADXL
How to Change User Permissions in ADXL
How to Change User Permissions in ADXL

Adjust user permissions seamlessly in ADXL. Enhance collaboration

Sam Martyn avatar
Written by Sam Martyn
Updated over a week ago

In ADXL specific roles and permissions are assigned to users. In some cases, there may be a need to change the permissions of users to ensure that they have access to the right tools and features. In this article, we will explain how to change user permissions in ADXL.

Steps to Change User Permissions in ADXL:

  1. Log in to the dashboard and navigate to the Organizations page.

  2. Under the "Your Team" section, you will see a list of users.

  3. Click on the action button next to the user whose permission you want to change.

  4. Select "Update Permissions" from the dropdown menu.

  5. A pop-up window will appear with all the permission options.

  6. Select the permission level you want to set for the user.

  7. Click "Update Permission" to save the changes.

Note: Changing the permission of users in ADXL requires an account admin or a user with permission to change user roles and permissions.

Changing user permissions in ADXL is a simple and straightforward process. By following the steps outlined above, you can easily change the permission level of any user to ensure they have the access they need to complete their tasks. By assigning the appropriate roles and permissions to users, teams can work collaboratively and effectively towards their project goals.

Did this answer your question?